Board of Directors

President: Philip Szabo

Treasurer: Philip Szabo

Secretary: Andreas Mourtos

Past Co-Presidents: Bob McCannell & Doug Guthrie

Membership: George Horhota

President Elect: Chris Smith

Join us

Civitan is always looking for new members. If you want to give back to your community, we would love to have you.

More info »